Latest Products http://www.madanuniforms.co.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Nov 2019 07:49:22 +0530 en-us http://www.madanuniforms.co.in White Tennis Shoes http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/white-tennis-shoes.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/white-tennis-shoes.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features This school shoe for children has been manufactured using the direct injection technology which gives a permanent bond to the shoe prolonging the life of this school shoe for kids. This shoe has drill upper and PVC sole and has been intricately crafted for keeping the school child at maximum comfort and ease. This shoe is a lightweight shoe offers excellent oil resistance and abrasion resistance properties.The outsole of the shoe is highly resistant to stain and fade.This shoe offers high resistance to water which makes it apt for young children to even play and stroll in water puddles. Boys School Shoes http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-shoes.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-shoes.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features Soft comfortable material Designed for perfect fit Light weight Tie up with Slip On style Girls School Shoes http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/girls-school-shoes.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/girls-school-shoes.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features Soft comfortable material Designed for perfect fit Light weight Green Canvas Shoes http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/green-canvas-shoes.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/green-canvas-shoes.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features Soft comfortable material Attractive design Designed for perfect fit Blue Canvas Shoes http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/blue-canvas-shoes.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/blue-canvas-shoes.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features Soft comfortable material Attractive design Designed for perfect fit Red Canvas Shoes http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/red-canvas-shoes.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/red-canvas-shoes.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features Soft comfortable material Attractive design Designed for perfect fit Yellow Canvas Shoes http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/yellow-canvas-shoes.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/yellow-canvas-shoes.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features Soft comfortable material Attractive design Designed for perfect fit White Canvas Shoes http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/white-canvas-shoes.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/white-canvas-shoes.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Shoes http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-shoes.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-shoes.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Canvas Shoes http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-canvas-shoes.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-canvas-shoes.htm School Shoes Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Belt http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-belt.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-belt.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Woolen Cap http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-woolen-cap.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-woolen-cap.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Instructions For long life of garments,avoid strong detergents.  Wash dark coloured garments separately in cold water. Dry cleaning is advised for woolen garments. School Badges http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-badges.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-badges.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Tie http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-tie.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-tie.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Gloves http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-gloves.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-gloves.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Instructions For long life of garments,avoid strong detergents. Wash dark coloured garments separately in cold water. School Track Pants http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-track-pants.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-track-pants.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Sweater http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-sweater.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-sweater.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Blazer http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-blazer.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-blazer.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black School Socks http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/black-school-socks.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/black-school-socks.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Pants http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-pants.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-pants.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Half Pants http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-half-pants.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-half-pants.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School T-Shirts http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-t-shirts.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-t-shirts.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Shirts http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-shirts.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-shirts.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Navy Blue School Dupatta http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/girls-navy-blue-school-dupatta.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/girls-navy-blue-school-dupatta.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Frock http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/girls-school-frock.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/girls-school-frock.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Tunic http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/girls-school-tunic.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/girls-school-tunic.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-uniform.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-uniform.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Uniform http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-uniform.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-uniform.htm School Uniform Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Uniform http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/girls-school-uniform.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/girls-school-uniform.htm School Uniform Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Jackets http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-jackets.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/boys-school-jackets.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Instructions For long life of garments,avoid strong detergents. Wash dark coloured garments separately in cold water. Striped School Socks http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/striped-school-socks.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/striped-school-socks.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White School Socks http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/white-school-socks.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/white-school-socks.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Socks http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-socks.htm http://www.madanuniforms.co.in/school-socks.htm School Uniform Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530